Skip to content

March Photo a Day: The last batch

Here is the last batch of photos I took for the March Photo a Day challenge. This was fun, but I don’t think I’m going to do April. It was kind of intense. Also, I realize that I ended up taking about 90% of the photos with my phone instead of my camera. I do want to take more photos, but I want to learn how to work with the settings on my regular camera instead of just taking photos on my phone and editing them on Instagram (as much as I do love Instagram).

Alright, here are the last 12.

20. Before/After  21. Delicious
22. Kitchen Sink   23. Moon 

24. Animal   25. Breakfast
26. Key   27.  Your Name 

28. Trash   29. Feet
30. Toy   31.  Where you Relax 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Aunt Nancy #

    Thank you for doing this. I enjoy your perspective on life.

    April 1, 2012
    • stmemory #

      Thanks! It was a fun project!

      April 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

