Skip to content

March photo a day: first nine

Here’s my first batch of photos from the March photo a day challenge. I’m having fun with this!

1. Up  2. Fruit  3.  Your neighborhood  4. Bedside  5. Smile  6. 5pm  7. Something you wore  8. Window  9. Red
5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Beautiful photos. Together and apart.

    March 14, 2012
  2. eve #

    Bulldog hanging out the window made my morning! What a fun project, looks great so far.

    March 15, 2012
  3. First of all, I love your necklace – it’s awesome! Second, does that dog live in Adams Morgan? I think I’ve seen him before! I also like your 5pm shot.

    March 17, 2012
    • stmemory #

      Thanks! I got the necklace at http://www.stoneandhoney.com. And yes, the dog lives in Adams Morgan. When the weather is nice he’s always hanging out that window!

      March 17, 2012
  4. adventuresin #

    I love how these photos seem to be a group as well, with the tones of red and warm yellow in each of them!

    March 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

