Skip to content

Playa Gigante

We checked out a new beach this weekend – Playa Gigante. The perfect way to spend a Saturday. I brought along my tri-pod to experiment a bit with making a stop motion video. Here’s what I came up with.

 

 

I didn’t actually mean to focus on the sand in front of me, but I think it turned out pretty cool with the girls and the water blurry. Now I’ve got all sorts of ideas for other videos but I’m sure I won’t have time to make them all before I go!

For my very first attempt (and to show you how bored I was before I started working at the Embassy) click here.

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jealous.

    June 12, 2011
  2. LB #

    your sheriff/magician one is…awesome.

    June 13, 2011
    • stmemory #

      Thanks LB! Also – we need to have a skype date.

      June 13, 2011
      • Rebecca #

        I’m with LB. I love the playa gigante, but the sherrif is beyond cool. 🙂

        June 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

