Skip to content

Jeremy Edwards Photography

I’m in awe of Jeremy Edwards‘  photos, most of which are taken on his iphone.  His website is such a treat to browse through.  Sometimes I find myself wanting a nicer camera than the Canon point and shoot that we have.  But these photos show that great shots are more about taking good pictures than having the fanciest lenses or the most shutter speed options.  I also don’t want to have a camera so expensive that I would cry if I lost it. I just need to learn to take better pictures with the camera I already have.  I did learn some new techniques by taking a fantastic short online photography course by Bloom. Now to put them to use! Here are a few shots from Jeremy Edwards’ travels in Guatemala. (via Mint Design Blog)

pose

carnival

reflect yellow

mime

harvest

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

