Skip to content

To blog or not to blog

Should I start a blog or not? I guess I’ll give it a go – although if I paid attention to this Wikihow, I could dissuade myself from becoming a blogger in 4 easy steps. I have to admit, they are pretty convincing. 

As my husband starts off in the Foreign Service, and I tag along for the ride, I want to capture our impressions and stories.  Hopefully this blog will also give family and friends a better idea of what our life is like.  Plus, memories fade quicker than you’d expect.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Trina #

    I have no recollection as to how I happened across your blog, but I really enjoy reading it. It has even made me consider joining the Foreign Service. Looking forward to hearing about the start of your own new career and the July A-100 Class. Best of luck!

    May 27, 2011

Leave a Reply

